قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

عمان تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في عمان

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$20
في اليوم
19
في اليوم
عمان تأجير السيارات - من  20 USD / من 19 EUR
2.8000

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 30 responses to our customer survey.

2.8000 2.8000 

Excellent customer Service and new car provided. They opened earlier for me to return the car and drove me to the border. Really fa tastic this time. Much appreciated

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في عمان

عمان Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في عمان.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في عمان ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل مطار عمان

ويقع مطار عمان يقع 20 كم "جنوب عمان". يذهب باسم مطار الملكة علياء الدولي وتعمل بوصفها الطريقة الباب إلى Jordan جميلة بشكل مذهل. Jordan لديها تاريخ غنى ولديه عدد كبير من عوامل الجذب التي تحافظ على السياح القادمين إلى الوراء كل سنة. من بين عوامل الجذب الرئيسية وتشمل وادي رم والبحر الميت، البتراء والعقبة. إذا كنت تزور عمان للمرة الأولى، من المهم أن تتعرف على طريقة عمل مطار عمان.

فيزا

لدى وصوله إلى مطار عمان، سوف تتم مطالبتك بشراء تأشيرة دخول. يسمح لك التأشيرة دخول Jordan والتكاليف فقط 10 دينار. ينبغي أن يكون لها العملات الأجنبية، سيكون من الأفضل لتغيير بعض إلى دينار على الرغم من أنها تقبل أيضا دولار. وفي هذه حالة، سوف تحدد سعر الصرف السائد التكلفة.

النقل

منحت، ستحتاج إلى شكل من أشكال النقل مرة واحدة لتحصل على المطار. لديك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة:

  • الحافلة

ويخدم "مطار إكسبرس" الحافلات التي تعمل على فترات بعد ثلاثين دقيقة من وسط مدينة عمان والمطار. يمكنك الحصول على حافلة أي وقت من 06:00 ص إلى 11:00 م كل يوم من الأسبوع. يستغرق إلى ساعة للوصول إلى وسط المدينة باستخدام الحافلة. أنها ملائمة تماما لأولئك الذين كانوا في المدينة قبل وليس لها أي مشكلة باستخدام الوسائل العامة. وأيضا أقل تكلفة.

  • سيارة أجرة

إذا كنت تفضل أكثر من خدمة شخصية، يخدم المطار عدد كبير مقدمي خدمات سيارات الأجرة. ربما هذا هو الخيار الأفضل إذا كنت سائح ولم تكن للمدينة قبل. من السهل جداً التعرف سيارات الأجرة لديهم شعار أخضر واضح على أبواب الركاب وغواص. على الرغم من أن قد تجد سيارات الأجرة الأخرى العاملين في المطار، وهم يفعلون ذلك بصورة غير مشروعة. في بعض الأحيان المغامرة سائقي سيارات الأجرة من المدن الأخرى في عمان. عادة ما تكون موحدة التهم كبرامج التشغيل استخدام متر. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت المجلس أحد أي وقت منتصف الليل الماضي، سيكون لديك للتفاوض مع محرك الأقراص كرسوم مزدوجة في بعض الأحيان. هذا بسبب أنها غير مطلوبة لاستخدام العدادات ثم. قد تجد أيضا سيارات خاصة متنكرين في سيارات الأجرة. أن نكون حذرين من هذه كما قد ينتهي بك الأمر دفع أعلى بكثير من الأسعار المنصوص عليه للرحلة.

  • تأجير سيارات

بينما يمكن أن يكون استخدام الوسائل العامة ملائمة، قد تجد خدمات تأجير سيارات رهان أفضل بكثير الآن إذا كنت تعرف طريقك نحو. وهناك شركات تأجير السيارات المختلفة التي ستكون على استعداد لتزويدك بسيارة طالما كنت تفي الشروط. إذا كنت للفكرة، ينبغي أن تقوم بالترتيبات مسبقاً لجعل العملية سلسة. وينبغي الاستفادة من تأجير السيارات في المطار لدى وصوله.

رحيل

بعد وقتك في عمان حتى، يجب عليك التأكد من يمكنك الوصول إلى المطار في الوقت المناسب. عمان مطار الاختيار في فتح عادة ثلاث ساعات قبل الوقت المحدد للمغادرة. أنه يغلق ساعة قبل الأوان.

الفنادق

إذا كان لديك وقت المغادرة مبكرا قليلاً، ثم كنت لا داعي حول الحاجة إلى السفر إلى المطار في الصباح. مطار الملكة علياء الدولي بفندق حيث يمكنك قضاء الليلة. إذا كنت لا يتوهم الإنفاق في المطار، يمكنك أن تختار أن تنفق في "غولدن توليب مطار عمان". أنها فقط 5 دقائق من المطار ومريحة جداً.

للحصول على جميع أنحاء المدينة بشكل مريح أثناء الإقامة من المستصوب للبحث عن خدمات استئجار سيارات من شركة محترمة. إذا كانت التكلفة هي مسألة يمكنك أيضا الحصول على عدد كبير من مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة

تتعامل عمان Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في عمان لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في عمان.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في عمان. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في عمان، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في عمان

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  عمان

    مطار
    • مطار عمان الملكة علياء
    • مطار ماركاً عمان
      مدينة
      • Amman Al-bayader
      • Amman Boulevard Buildings
      • Amman Downtown
      • Amman Golden Tulip Hotel
      • Amman Hotel Marriott
      • المدينة الرئيسية في عمان
      • تسليم الفندق في عمان
      • تعطيل جسر الملك حسين
      • حدائق عمان الملك عبدالله
      • عمان وادي صقره
      • فندق انتركونتيننتال عمان
      • فندق شيراتون عمان
      • فندق علياء في عمان
      • فندق عمان الألفية
      • فندق فور سيزونز عمان
      • فندق كمبينسكي عمان
      • فندق لو ميريديان عمان
      • فندق هوليداي أن عمان
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Amman Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Amman

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$20
PER DAY
19
PER DAY
Amman Car Rental - from  20 USD / from 19 EUR
2.8000

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 30 responses to our customer survey.

2.8000 2.8000 

Excellent customer Service and new car provided. They opened earlier for me to return the car and drove me to the border. Really fa tastic this time. Much appreciated

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Amman

The Amman Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Amman.
We display the rates from most leading Amman car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Amman Airport Guide

Amman airport is situated twenty miles South of Amman. It goes by the name Queen Alia International Airport and acts as the door way to the stunningly beautiful Jordan. Jordan has a rich history and has a plethora of attractions that keep tourists coming back every year. Among the main attractions include the Wadi Rum, the Dead Sea, Petra and Aqaba. If you’re visiting Amman for the first time, it is important to familiarize yourself with the workings of the Amman airport.

Visa

On arrival at the Amman airport, you will be required to purchase an entry visa. The visa allows you entry to Jordan and only costs 10 Dinars. Should you be having foreign currency, it would be best to change some into Dinars though they also accept dollars. In such a case, the prevailing exchange rate will determine the cost.

Transport

Granted, you’ll need some form of transport once you get to the airport. You have several options available:

  • The Bus

The Airport is served by the Airport Express buses that run on thirty minute intervals to and from the Amman city center. You can get a bus any time from 6am to 11pm every day of the week. It takes up to an hour to get to the city center using the bus. It is quite convenient for those who have been to the city before and have no problem using public means. They are also cheaper.

  • Taxi

If you prefer more personalized service, the airport is served by a plethora of taxi service providers. This is probably the best option if you are a tourist and have never been to the city before. It is quite easy to identify the taxis as they have a conspicuous green logo on the passenger and diver doors. Though you may find other taxis serving the airport, they are doing so illegally. Taxi drivers from other cities sometimes venture into Amman. The charges are usually standardized as the drivers have to use meters. However, if you board one any time past midnight, you will have to negotiate with the drive as the charges sometimes double. This is because they are not required to use the meters then. You may also find private cars posing as taxis. Be wary of these as you may end up paying far above the stipulated prices for the journey.

  • Car Hire

While using public means can be convenient, you might find car hire services a far much better bet if you know your way around. There are various car hire companies that would be willing to provide you with a car as long as you meet their conditions. If you are for the idea, you should make arrangements beforehand to make the process seamless. The rental car should be availed at the airport on arrival.

Departure

After your time in Amman is up, you should make sure you get to the airport in time. The Amman airport check-in usually opens three hours prior to the scheduled time of departure. It closes an hour before time.

Hotels

If your departure time is a bit early, then you need not worry about having to travel to the airport in the morning. Queen Alia Airport has a hotel at which you can spend the night. If you don’t fancy spending at the airport, you can opt to spend at the Golden Tulip Airport Amman. It is only 5 minutes from the airport and quite convenient.

To comfortably get around the city during your stay it is advisable to seek out a car hire services from a reputable company. If cost is an issue you can also get quite a number of cheap car hire providers

The Amman Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Amman to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Amman. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Amman. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Amman while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Amman

We offer the following Amman car rental locations

    Airport
    • Amman Marka Airport
    • Amman Queen Alia Airport
      City
      • Amman Al-bayader
      • Amman Alia Hotel
      • Amman Boulevard Buildings
      • Amman Downtown
      • Amman Four Seasons Hotel
      • Amman Golden Tulip Hotel
      • Amman Holiday Inn Hotel
      • Amman Hotel Delivery
      • Amman Hotel Marriott
      • Amman Intercontinental Hotel
      • Amman Kempinski Hotel
      • Amman King Abdullah Gardens
      • Amman Le Meridien Hotel
      • Amman Main City
      • Amman Millenium Hotel
      • Amman Sheraton Hotel
      • Amman Wadi Saqra
      • Disabled King Hussein Bridge
    best live chat