货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

安曼 租车 指南

我们在 安曼 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$20
每日
19
每日
安曼 租车 - 起步价  20 USD / 起步价 19 EUR
2.8000

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 30 responses to our customer survey.

2.8000 2.8000 

Excellent customer Service and new car provided. They opened earlier for me to return the car and drove me to the border. Really fa tastic this time. Much appreciated

-

货比三家,在安曼租车巧省钱

安曼租车指南

是针对安曼的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要安曼租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

安曼机场指南

安曼机场是位于二十英里南部的安曼。它骑名称王后国际机场和充当惊艳 Jordan 门去。Jordan 有着悠久的历史,有大量的景点,让游客回来每年。主要景点包括干河朗姆酒、 死海、 佩特拉和亚喀巴。如果你第一次前往安曼,它是重要的是自己熟悉的安曼机场运作。

签证

在抵达安曼机场,您将需要购买入境签证。签证允许你进入 Jordan,只有费用 10 第纳尔。应该你有外币,则最好改变一些成第纳尔,虽然他们也接受美元。在这种情况下,现行汇率计算将确定成本。

运输

当然,你需要某种形式的运输一旦你到达机场。你有几个选项可用:

  • 公共汽车

机场,机场快线巴士在三十分钟的时间间隔,从安曼市中心上运行的需要。你能得到一辆公交车随时 6 上午到 11 下午一周的每一天。去市中心使用总线需要一个小时。它是为那些已经去过那个城市,却没有问题的使用公共交通很方便。它们也是便宜的。

  • 出租车

如果你喜欢更个性化的服务,机场由大量出租车服务提供商的服务。这可能是最好的选择,如果你是游客,还从未去过那个城市。它是很容易识别的出租车客运和潜水员门上有一个显眼的绿色标志。尽管你可能会发现其他来往机场的出租车,他们这样做非法。从其他城市的出租车司机有时冒险进入安曼。收费通常被标准化的驱动程序必须使用米。然而,如果你登任何时间午夜过后,你会作为费用有时双驱动器与洽谈。这是因为他们不需要再使用米。你也可以找到冒充的士的私家车。警惕这些你可能不得不支付远高于规定的价格为这次旅行。

  • 租车

虽然使用公共手段可以很方便的你可能会发现租车服务远更好的选择如果你知道你的周围。有各种租车公司,愿意为您提供一辆车,只要你满足其条件。如果你的想法,你应该事先的安排,使流程无缝。租来的车应该利用在到达机场。

离开

你在安曼的时间后,您应该确保及时赶到机场。安曼机场检查在通常打开三个小时之前预定时间的滞留。它关闭时间前的一个小时。

酒店

如果你出发的时间是有点早,然后你需要不担心不得不在早晨乘车前往机场。Queen Alia 机场有一家旅馆,你可以在这过夜。如果你不喜欢花在机场,你可以选择花在金色郁金香机场安曼。它是仅 5 分钟,从机场也很方便。

要舒服地在城市附近停留期间,最好寻求从有信誉的公司的租车服务。如果成本是一个问题,你也可以相当大量的廉价租车服务提供商

安曼 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与安曼当地服务机构协商,在安曼各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到安曼最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在安曼租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 安曼 的租车费用

我们提供下列安曼的租车地点

    机场
    • 安曼 Queen Alia 机场
    • 安曼马尔卡机场
      城市
      • Amman Al-bayader
      • Amman Boulevard Buildings
      • Amman Downtown
      • Amman Golden Tulip Hotel
      • Amman Hotel Marriott
      • 安曼 Wadi Saqra
      • 安曼主城
      • 安曼假日饭店
      • 安曼凯宾斯基饭店
      • 安曼千禧酒店
      • 安曼喜来登酒店
      • 安曼四季酒店
      • 安曼国王阿卜杜拉花园
      • 安曼洲际酒店
      • 安曼艾美酒店
      • 安曼酒店交付
      • 安曼除其他外酒店
      • 残疾人士侯赛因国王桥
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Amman Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Amman

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$20
PER DAY
19
PER DAY
Amman Car Rental - from  20 USD / from 19 EUR
2.8000

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 30 responses to our customer survey.

2.8000 2.8000 

Excellent customer Service and new car provided. They opened earlier for me to return the car and drove me to the border. Really fa tastic this time. Much appreciated

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Amman

The Amman Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Amman.
We display the rates from most leading Amman car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Amman Airport Guide

Amman airport is situated twenty miles South of Amman. It goes by the name Queen Alia International Airport and acts as the door way to the stunningly beautiful Jordan. Jordan has a rich history and has a plethora of attractions that keep tourists coming back every year. Among the main attractions include the Wadi Rum, the Dead Sea, Petra and Aqaba. If you’re visiting Amman for the first time, it is important to familiarize yourself with the workings of the Amman airport.

Visa

On arrival at the Amman airport, you will be required to purchase an entry visa. The visa allows you entry to Jordan and only costs 10 Dinars. Should you be having foreign currency, it would be best to change some into Dinars though they also accept dollars. In such a case, the prevailing exchange rate will determine the cost.

Transport

Granted, you’ll need some form of transport once you get to the airport. You have several options available:

  • The Bus

The Airport is served by the Airport Express buses that run on thirty minute intervals to and from the Amman city center. You can get a bus any time from 6am to 11pm every day of the week. It takes up to an hour to get to the city center using the bus. It is quite convenient for those who have been to the city before and have no problem using public means. They are also cheaper.

  • Taxi

If you prefer more personalized service, the airport is served by a plethora of taxi service providers. This is probably the best option if you are a tourist and have never been to the city before. It is quite easy to identify the taxis as they have a conspicuous green logo on the passenger and diver doors. Though you may find other taxis serving the airport, they are doing so illegally. Taxi drivers from other cities sometimes venture into Amman. The charges are usually standardized as the drivers have to use meters. However, if you board one any time past midnight, you will have to negotiate with the drive as the charges sometimes double. This is because they are not required to use the meters then. You may also find private cars posing as taxis. Be wary of these as you may end up paying far above the stipulated prices for the journey.

  • Car Hire

While using public means can be convenient, you might find car hire services a far much better bet if you know your way around. There are various car hire companies that would be willing to provide you with a car as long as you meet their conditions. If you are for the idea, you should make arrangements beforehand to make the process seamless. The rental car should be availed at the airport on arrival.

Departure

After your time in Amman is up, you should make sure you get to the airport in time. The Amman airport check-in usually opens three hours prior to the scheduled time of departure. It closes an hour before time.

Hotels

If your departure time is a bit early, then you need not worry about having to travel to the airport in the morning. Queen Alia Airport has a hotel at which you can spend the night. If you don’t fancy spending at the airport, you can opt to spend at the Golden Tulip Airport Amman. It is only 5 minutes from the airport and quite convenient.

To comfortably get around the city during your stay it is advisable to seek out a car hire services from a reputable company. If cost is an issue you can also get quite a number of cheap car hire providers

The Amman Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Amman to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Amman. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Amman. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Amman while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Amman

We offer the following Amman car rental locations

    Airport
    • Amman Marka Airport
    • Amman Queen Alia Airport
      City
      • Amman Al-bayader
      • Amman Alia Hotel
      • Amman Boulevard Buildings
      • Amman Downtown
      • Amman Four Seasons Hotel
      • Amman Golden Tulip Hotel
      • Amman Holiday Inn Hotel
      • Amman Hotel Delivery
      • Amman Hotel Marriott
      • Amman Intercontinental Hotel
      • Amman Kempinski Hotel
      • Amman King Abdullah Gardens
      • Amman Le Meridien Hotel
      • Amman Main City
      • Amman Millenium Hotel
      • Amman Sheraton Hotel
      • Amman Wadi Saqra
      • Disabled King Hussein Bridge
    best live chat